New ABBA Album!

Dad Jokes, Humour

ABBA’s New Album Tracklist:

  1. Where’s The Loo
  2. Infirmando
  3. Gimme Gimme Gimme (a Milo Before Midnight)
  4. Knowing Me, Forgetting You
  5. Shuffling Queen
  6. The Winner Takes A Fall
  7. Super Pooper
  8. SOS
  9. Mama Mia (I Gotta Go Again)
  10. Take A Crap For Me
  11. Moaney Moaney Moaney
  12. Thankyou For The Stairlift